Project?

  
As the imminent departure from the basement workshop of the Cub approaches I’ll need to start looking for something else to keep me ‘out of trouble’.

A Norton Commando was one of the first motorbikes I can remember. To me it embodies the free spirit of two-wheel’d travel. Black with gold pinstriping…

Do I dare make an offer? I’d better check with the missus…

2 Comments to “Project?”

  1. Being a north Northumbrian yourself.. you may well remember the Scots have a saying.. “dinnae talk aboot it.. jest dae it.!
    Or words to that effect.. sorry.
    You have my constant support, and I am sure the memsahib will be very understanding.. yes.?
    Have a go.. you’ve nowt to lose.
    WF

Leave a Reply

